Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I Always receive great service when my car is in need of some Tender loving care because if you want it done right the first time call Banner and ask for( Mr Louis) in Service because He's always on point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I trust the service dept with all of my Chevrolets. Lou Luna is the best at what he does, hands down!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I'm an out of town buyer who worked with Elizabeth Rupright. She is professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. I would buy from her again without hesitation. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Hi. One of the man that was checking my car came out and said i have a nail in my tire. He said that he doesn't want to pull it out and that he can replace the tire for $200 .i said no so I went up the street to a tire place and they could not find it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Very easy to work with Rick Flick, Steve and the staff. Did most of the work over the phone and emails, then drove 2 hrs in the morning and was out by noon. Everything they told me was honest, would recommend to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

You put your best price package together on first try including the price for my trade in. No need to go back and forth like I experienced at another dealer. Obviously did not make a deal with them. Took 5 minutes to review you deal and shake hands. I haven’t purchased a new vehicle in over 20 years and still feel great about a it week later. No buyers remorse.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Liz was great with working with me and she got everything I wanted for me great job I recommend banner to buy a new are used vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I don't know what to say. The people treated me like family.i call ms. Rati or Mr. Steve l choose to buy my van from there.I got there an Mr. Steve had opened the door for me. I don't know what to say.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Salesman was great, listened to what I wanted ,Did not try to pressured me into buying. Because of that I did buy, Besides getting an better deal than two other dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Deandrea! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,The Banner Chevrolet Team

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review