Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Great staff all were very courteous . The service I received was excellent. If you are in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend Banner Chevrolet on Chef and Downman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

We are more than happy to see that our team took care of your automotive needs! Be sure to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.Sincerely,The Banner Chevrolet Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

We are more than happy to assist you with your automotive needs, Regina! Let us know if you have any questions or concerns!Sincerely,The Banner Chevrolet Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care!Sincerely,The Banner Chevrolet Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Really great service. They are quick reply. Very understanding to our needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidKV7BX9e_Kqqr5NoP_-isyAQ10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

We are more than happy to see that our team took care of your automotive needs! Be sure to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.Sincerely,The Banner Chevrolet Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

If you want a car ask for Mrs.Rita.. she makes miracles happen. No lie you wont be in there all day and night

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review